+18 · مراجعات مستقلة للكازينوهات · العب بمسؤولية
Sixty6 Casino

Sixty6 Casino

2025

مكافأة الترحيب

120% up to 68 Sweepstakes Coins + 20 Free Spins

تطبّق الشروط +18

أقل إيداع

€29,99

أقل إيداع مؤهِّل

€29,99

Sixty6 Casino is a US-focused social and sweepstakes casino established in 2025. It allows players to register and access casino-style games without making an initial purchase. Unlike many social casinos that accept players aged 18 or older, Sixty6 requires users to be at least 21. The supplied review does not identify the specific US states in which registration is permitted or prohibited.

Registration is described as straightforward. Players can create an account using an email address and password or register directly through Google. The platform supports instant browser play and mobile access. English is the documented website language, while additional website and customer support languages are not specified.

Sixty6 uses a two-coin model. Gold Coins are intended for entertainment gameplay and have no real-world monetary value. Sweeps Coins are used for sweepstakes participation and may become eligible for prize redemption after applicable wagering requirements have been met. The source does not provide the exact Sweeps Coin conversion rate or detailed playthrough rules.

Although basic participation is free, optional coin purchases are available. The review states that players can buy between 5 and 500 coins per transaction, with a maximum of 5,000 coins purchased during any 24-hour period. However, it does not identify which coin type these quantities refer to or provide their equivalent USD prices. These figures should therefore not be interpreted as dollar-denominated purchasing limits.

An important inconsistency appears in the redemption rules. The casino is described as a no-purchase-necessary sweepstakes platform, but the payment section states that players must make at least one purchase before the redemption wallet becomes available. The source does not explain whether an alternative free redemption route exists or how this requirement is reconciled with the sweepstakes model. This condition should be confirmed before purchasing coins or expecting to redeem prizes.

The registration promotion described in the narrative offers 75,000 Gold Coins plus a surprise gift. The exact contents and value of the surprise gift are not documented. The review does not state that a purchase is required for this initial reward.

Sixty6 also advertises Free Coins bonuses, a Fortune Wheel, daily login rewards, referral bonuses, social media bonuses and seasonal promotions. VIP members may receive exclusive rewards that change as they progress through the program. However, the source does not provide the full VIP tier structure, qualification thresholds or detailed benefits for each level.

The structured bonus section lists three purchase-based sweepstakes promotions. The lowest qualifying purchase is $10 for 220,000 Gold Coins plus 22 Sweep Coins. A second package offers 600,000 Gold Coins plus 60 Sweep Coins for $19.99. A third promotion provides 120% up to 68 Sweepstake Coins plus 20 free spins for a minimum purchase of $29.99.

The $29.99 promotion requires the bonus code ASKGAMBLERS6. It is marked Restricted, as is the $19.99 promotion. The supplied information does not explain the restrictions or confirm whether the offers are available to all eligible US players. It also does not document the maximum promotional cashout, full free-spin rules, wagering requirements or whether different promotions can be combined.

The casino accepts Visa, Mastercard and Apple Pay for optional purchases. The source does not list additional purchasing methods. It also does not provide transaction fees, card-specific limits or complete purchasing processing times.

US dollars are the only documented monetary currency. Players using another currency may incur exchange charges from their payment provider, as the review advises purchasing in USD. No cryptocurrency purchasing options or additional fiat currencies are documented.

Prize redemption is described as being available through ACH transfers to a bank account. However, the structured redemption listing identifies Bank Wire Transfer instead. The source does not explain whether these are alternative methods or different descriptions of the same payout arrangement. No card, e-wallet or gift-card redemption method is documented.

According to the narrative, players must collect at least 100 redeemable coins before requesting a prize. The maximum weekly redemption is 3,000 coins. The review does not explicitly identify the conversion rate between these coins and US dollars, so the limits should not automatically be expressed as dollar amounts.

Identity verification is required before prize redemption. The review states that the verification process can take up to 48 hours, but it does not provide a complete list of required documents. It also does not explain whether the stated verification period is guaranteed or whether additional checks may extend processing.

The structured redemption timeframe is one to five days. The narrative separately states that prize money will be deposited into the player's bank account within seven days. These timeframes may refer to different processing stages, but the source does not clarify their relationship. It also does not specify whether the seven-day estimate includes verification or whether the periods are measured in business days.

The casino's weekly redemption limit and purchase-to-unlock condition may be significant for players expecting frequent prize withdrawals. The source does not document redemption fees, additional daily limits, weekend processing arrangements or guaranteed final delivery times.

Sixty6 focuses primarily on online slots. The review describes categories for popular titles, newly released slots, classic games and titles with specific features such as cascading reels. A search function helps players locate games quickly. However, the source does not provide an exact game count or a complete list of available titles.

The review states that games are not available in demo mode. This is a limitation for players who prefer to test titles before using their virtual-currency balance. The casino also offers a Fortune Wheel, which may award prizes or promotional rewards according to the narrative.

The structured provider list includes BGaming, Kalamba Games, OneTouch Games, Rogue, Avatar UX, ELA Games, Gaming Corps, 3 Oaks Gaming, Popiplay, G Games, Playson, Hacksaw Gaming and Betsoft. Although the review describes the overall game selection as heavily concentrated on slots, these providers indicate a broader listed software catalogue than the narrative's brief description might suggest.

Sixty6 is categorized as offering live casino games, but the review does not identify any specific live dealer titles or tables. It would therefore be inappropriate to claim that particular live blackjack, roulette or baccarat games are available based solely on the supplied material.

Publicly audited RTP information is unavailable according to the structured assessment. Independent RNG testing is marked as No, and no testing laboratory or public certification report is identified. These omissions do not independently establish unfair gameplay, but they mean that audited return percentages and independently verified randomness cannot be confirmed from the source.

Progressive jackpots and game history are also marked as unavailable. The review does not provide alternative ways to review previous game results or verify jackpot availability.

Customer support is available through live chat around the clock. The narrative describes automated responses that can answer common questions, with an option to request assistance from a human agent. The review characterizes the support representatives as friendly and helpful, although it does not provide measured response times or independent service performance data.

Email support is available at support@sixty6.com. The review states that customer service is outsourced, but it does not identify the service provider or explain whether this affects support availability. The structured listing marks the FAQ section as unavailable, despite the narrative's description of detailed automated chat answers.

Responsible gaming controls are a comparatively well-developed part of the platform's documented features. Players can set limits on purchases and playing time. The structured listing confirms deposit limits, loss limits and time or session limits as available. Reality check reminders are also listed.

Players can use cooling-off and time-out options for breaks lasting up to 30 days, according to the narrative. Longer self-exclusion periods are also available. However, the source does not specify every exclusion duration, activation procedure or the conditions for reopening an account.

Sixty6 provides a responsible gaming information page with a self-assessment test and links to organizations offering help for gambling-related problems. The structured assessment confirms that self-assessment is available. However, wager limits, withdrawal locking and participation in an external self-exclusion register are marked as unavailable.

The casino's strengths include free initial participation, a straightforward registration process, several promotional programs, a tiered VIP system and 24/7 live chat. Its documented purchase limits, session limits, reality checks and self-exclusion options also provide more responsible gaming functionality than some other social casino platforms.

The main drawbacks are the limited range of purchasing methods, the absence of demo play, the narrow emphasis on slots and incomplete redemption information. The statement that a purchase is required to unlock redemption is particularly important because it conflicts with the casino's no-purchase-necessary description.

Overall, Sixty6 Casino may appeal to US adults aged 21 or older who prefer slot-focused sweepstakes gaming with frequent promotions and accessible customer support. However, players should confirm state eligibility, the purchase requirement for prize redemption, the exact coin conversion rate and the current withdrawal conditions before expecting to redeem prizes. No gambling licence or editorial CasinoRank is documented in the supplied information, so neither a licence reference nor a numerical editorial score can be assigned.

طرق الدفع

Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay

طرق السحب

ACH bank account transfer is the only redemption method described in the review narrative. The structured listing instead identifies Bank Wire Transfer. The source does not clarify whether these refer to the same redemption service or separate methods.

العملات

US dollars (USD) for purchases and cash prize values; Gold Coins for entertainment gameplay; Sweeps Coins for sweepstakes gameplay and eligible prize redemption.

أوقات السحب

The structured listing states a redemption timeframe of 1-5 days. The narrative says that identity verification can take up to 48 hours and that approved prize funds are deposited into the player's bank account within seven days. A minimum balance of 100 redeemable coins is required, and the maximum weekly redemption is 3,000 coins. The narrative also states that at least one purchase is required before the redemption wallet becomes available, despite the casino's no-purchase-necessary sweepstak

المزايا

  • Established in 2025
  • US-focused social and sweepstakes casino
  • No purchase required for initial registration and gameplay
  • Minimum registration age of 21 clearly documented
  • Instant browser play
  • Mobile-compatible platform
  • Google account registration supported
  • Email registration supported
  • English-language website
  • Two-coin sweepstakes system
  • Gold Coins available for entertainment gameplay
  • Sweeps Coins can qualify for prize redemption
  • Registration reward of 75,000 Gold Coins plus a surprise gift
  • Free Coins promotions advertised
  • Fortune Wheel bonus available
  • Daily login bonuses advertised
  • Referral bonuses advertised
  • Social media promotions advertised
  • Seasonal promotions advertised
  • VIP program available
  • Exclusive VIP offers described
  • VIP progression benefits mentioned
  • Purchase-based promotion of 220,000 Gold Coins plus 22 Sweep Coins
  • Purchase-based promotion of 600,000 Gold Coins plus 60 Sweep Coins
  • 120% promotion up to 68 Sweepstake Coins plus 20 free spins
  • Bonus code ASKGAMBLERS6 documented
  • Minimum qualifying purchase of $10 among listed offers
  • Visa purchasing supported
  • Mastercard purchasing supported
  • Apple Pay purchasing supported
  • US dollar currency documented
  • Purchase quantity limits disclosed
  • Daily purchase quantity limit disclosed
  • ACH bank account redemption described
  • Minimum redemption balance of 100 coins disclosed
  • Weekly redemption maximum of 3,000 coins disclosed
  • Verification timeframe of up to 48 hours described
  • Structured redemption timeframe of 1-5 days
  • Narrative bank deposit timeframe of up to seven days
  • Online slots available
  • Popular slots categories
  • New slots categories
  • Classic slots categories
  • Cascading-reel slots described
  • Game search function available
  • Fortune Wheel game feature
  • BGaming listed
  • Kalamba Games listed
  • OneTouch Games listed
  • Rogue listed
  • Avatar UX listed
  • ELA Games listed
  • Gaming Corps listed
  • 3 Oaks Gaming listed
  • Popiplay listed
  • G Games listed
  • Playson listed
  • Hacksaw Gaming listed
  • Betsoft listed
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Automated chat answers available
  • Human support agents accessible through live chat
  • Email support available
  • Support email address published
  • Purchase and deposit limit tool available
  • Loss limit tool available
  • Time and session limit tool available
  • Reality check tool available
  • Cooling-off and time-out tool available
  • Cooling-off periods up to 30 days described
  • Self-exclusion available
  • Longer self-exclusion periods described
  • Self-assessment test available
  • Responsible gaming information page described
  • Links to gambling support organizations provided

العيوب

  • Specific eligible US states not documented
  • Specific excluded US states not documented
  • No gambling licence documented
  • No licensing authority identified
  • No licence number supplied
  • No editorial CasinoRank provided
  • No player rating provided
  • No complaint statistics supplied
  • Only English website language documented
  • Customer support languages not explicitly documented
  • No dedicated mobile app documented
  • Players must be at least 21 to register
  • Gold Coins have no real monetary value
  • Complete Sweeps Coin wagering requirements not documented
  • Sweeps Coin to USD conversion rate not documented
  • Review states that at least one purchase is required to unlock redemption
  • Purchase-to-redeem condition conflicts with no-purchase-necessary description
  • Alternative free redemption route not documented
  • Minimum purchasable quantity described as 5 coins without identifying coin type
  • Maximum purchasable quantity described as 500 coins per transaction without identifying coin type
  • Daily purchase limit of 5,000 coins does not specify coin type
  • USD price of minimum coin purchase not documented
  • Exact contents of registration surprise gift not documented
  • Complete registration bonus terms not documented
  • First two listed purchase-based promotions marked Restricted
  • Promotional eligibility restrictions not explained
  • Free-spin terms not documented
  • Complete bonus wagering requirements not documented
  • Maximum promotional cashout not documented
  • Promotion expiration dates not documented
  • Promotion combination rules not documented
  • VIP tier thresholds not documented
  • Complete VIP benefits not documented
  • Only three purchasing methods listed
  • No cryptocurrency purchasing methods documented
  • No PayPal purchasing method documented
  • No Skrill purchasing method documented
  • Purchasing transaction fees not documented
  • Method-specific purchase limits not documented
  • Only USD supported for monetary transactions
  • Currency exchange fees may apply to non-USD payment sources
  • Narrative lists ACH as the only redemption method
  • Structured listing identifies bank wire transfer
  • ACH and bank wire terminology not reconciled
  • No e-wallet redemption methods documented
  • No gift-card redemption methods documented
  • Minimum redemption balance of 100 coins
  • Weekly redemption maximum of 3,000 coins
  • Redeemable coin type not explicitly identified in payment section
  • Redemption conversion rate not documented
  • Identity verification required for redemption
  • Complete verification document requirements not documented
  • Verification may take up to 48 hours
  • Redemption processing may take 1-5 days
  • Narrative states bank deposit may take up to seven days
  • Relationship between processing and delivery timeframes unclear
  • Redemption fees not documented
  • Weekend redemption processing not documented
  • Additional redemption restrictions not documented
  • Games are not available in demo mode
  • Game catalogue heavily focused on slots
  • Limited variety of game categories described
  • Exact game count not documented
  • Complete game catalogue not documented
  • Specific live dealer titles not documented
  • Live table count not documented
  • Live casino category listed without confirmed game inventory
  • RTP not publicly audited
  • Independent RNG testing not confirmed
  • Testing laboratory not identified
  • Public RNG certification reports not supplied
  • Progressive jackpots marked as unavailable
  • Game history feature unavailable
  • Wager limit tool unavailable
  • Withdrawal lock unavailable
  • External self-exclusion register participation unavailable
  • Exact self-exclusion durations not documented
  • Self-exclusion activation procedure not fully documented
  • Account reopening rules not documented
  • FAQ section marked as unavailable
  • Measured live chat response times not documented
  • Email support response times not documented
  • Outsourced customer service provider not identified
  • Current promotional terms not independently verified
  • Current redemption requirements not independently verified

مراجعات اللاعبين

لا مراجعات بعد

سجّل الدخول لكتابة مراجعة

لم يراجع أي لاعب هذا الكازينو بعد. كن الأول.

الأكثر شعبية هذا الأسبوع